Posted by: dean | July 13, 2010

Hey! Smelly?

Hi, Is it ever humid! As far as I know, I was never known as the stinky kid but I’ve been arriving pretty sweaty to work after my bike ride. My wonderful wife thinks I probably get a little too sweaty & gross for a mere bird bath in the work sink, so she picked up these washclothes from CVS for me to try. 8 pack for a few bucks. The directions say to use one for each part of your body, but I just use 2 for a quick freshen up. The cloths are easy to pull from the package, they’re pretty big about 6 inches square, they don’t drip, and they don’t smell like anything in particular other than soap. Pretty good stuff, they work well for me.   Smell ya later. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

