Posted by: kendra | July 2, 2010

Bike This Weekend Open Thread

Originally uploaded by Mark Sardella

Hey!

I am going to be spending one day this weekend marking the bike part of a tri in Randolph. Having never done that, I don’t want to screw it up, so if you have any tips, let me know.

Also riding over to see the fireworks Monday night in Florham Park. and maybe falafel one evening.

Anyone else have big plans for the weekend?

p.s. click through to see the story on this 4th of July flickr pic.  troublemakers!

And another thing!  Martys is giving away free Marty’s money just for riding your bike around during the Tour de France.  See details here!


Responses

  1. Jen and I may take a day off later this week to do a winery bike tour in the Belvidere area. I may have to bring my big panniers for that one. On the weekend, we may be biking down in LBI. Keep me posted on the falafel ride.


Leave a Reply

Categories

