Posted by: kendra | October 1, 2009

Bike Video Thursday: High Five New York City


Responses

  1. Made me smile, because I’ve wanted to do that.

  2. I never thought about it, but it makes perfect sense!

    AND cartoongoddess, your comment is NUMBER ONE THOUSAND, on this blog, so woohoo! If you want a big prize, you can totally have the copy of Breaking Away we showed last week! Just let me know if you want it, and it's yours!

  3. Yay! I would love it!

    Can I email my details?

  4. yep! I dropped you a line!

  5. Congrats to Cartoongoddess! I just noticed there were no comments the past two weeks.

  6. You know it was really hard for me not to leave any comments on my own posts!


Leave a Reply

Categories

