Posted by: kendra | February 11, 2009

Does it seem like there are fewer cars around town?

I don’t leave for work until after rush hour and do most of my riding around town in the middle of the day. In the last couple of weeks, it seems to me like there are not as many cars out and about. I couple times I was at the intersection of Morris and Elm, by the train station, and I was the only one waiting for the light. It was sorta eerie and made me wonder if I somehow missed a holiday?

Anyhow, totally unscientific and not supported by any facts, just feeling a bit less crowded.


Leave a Reply

Categories

