Posted by: dean | September 20, 2008

Bike Weekend – Where did you ride? What did you think?


Responses

  1. hey! I haven’t ridden this weekend, but I did finally come home!

    We started off in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and went up through the Grand Tetons, Yellowstone, Missoula, and then up to Glacier National Park and then flew home from Kalispell, Montana. Lots of bikes everywhere of all kinds, and I have lots of pics and some thoughts that I might try to put together this week after doing some laundry. Also lots of brewpubs. And bison. And I saw a glacier, but that doesn’t really have anything to do with a bike.

    I’m glad to get home! I think! Here’s a link to an awesome bike store in Jackson Hole, Fitzgerald’s Bicycles, where the staff seemed really great and helpful and if you are ever out there, you should totally stop by. They are awesome. And conveniently located right next to the brewpub.


Leave a Reply

Categories

