Posted by: kendra | May 14, 2008

Morristown’s First Official Bike Rack!

  


Morristown Bike To Work 2008

Originally uploaded by kendra e

Here’s Stefan Armington next to the new bike rack outside Century 21! Here’s some pics from this morning’s bike to work thing at the hyatt, sponsored by transoptions. I have not had that much coffee in a long time, and that’s saying something!

 

 Transoptions is having another bike to work coffee thing tomorrow on the Newton Green, so if you know anyone out that way, let them know!

Responses

  1. Here’s a bit from the star-ledger on the bike to work thing at the hyatt. I am quoted as saying that I can fit 6 bottles of wine into my giant bike basket; I think I can actually fit 8, but I didn’t want to seem too braggy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

