Posted by: kendra | February 25, 2008

Morristown Bicycle Meeting: Links

I went to the meeting last Thursday about bike stuff in Morristown; there was quite a bit of discussion about how to best word a statement about what the goals should be.  It’s always pretty exciting for me to be at meetings with people after spending all my days with dogs.  I try not to call everyone Buddy, but it’s a hard habit to break.  Anyhow, here’s some links to other plans and bike stuff that were suggested as helpful, so you can check them out too:


Responses

  1. Where was this meeting, I saw stuff for it around the internet but couldn’t pin down where it was.

  2. Hey! They had it at Historic Speedwell, but seriously it was like 2 hours of going over the statement, so if you can make it to the next one, I would think there would be more going on. Drop me an email at MorristownPedalPushers@gmail.com and I’ll forward you the stuff.

    Stefan Armington put it together and I’m sure he’d love to hear from you, I’m just not sure if he wants me posting his email here? People get all touchy about that stuff like that! 🙂

  3. ok! If anyone wants to drop Stefan an email, here’s where to send it!

    Stefan_Armington@urscorp.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

