Posted by: kendra | December 2, 2007

Bikes and Coffee: 2 Great Things That Go Great Together

 

Bicycles ExpressoOriginally uploaded by FotoEdge

I also love other things, like mimosas and empanadas, but that’s a post for another day. if you also love bikes and coffee, here’s a link to the coffee cup holder I have on my bike, which is awesome. It is really the accessory that takes my Breezer and turns it from a great commuting bike into a station wagon. Here are some more ideas for how to get your coffee around on your bike.


Responses

  1. where is this? It seems like a magical place.🙂

  2. It looks like it is somewhere in Kansas City; later in the comments for the photo, the person says it is in Cowtown. Is Cowtown a nickname for Kansas City, or just part of Kansas City? I’m not sure. Anyhow, I agree that it does look magical!

  3. That last link has alot of really nice insulating bottles I’d like to try out. I was inspired last weekend to ride my local rail trail about 12 miles round trip for a cup of coffee. Even though it was just convenience store coffee it was really good in the chilly air and a nice reward.

  4. Damn! thats a Soma coffe mug system you got! Bling Bling! I use their toe clips. I visited San Fran 1st time this past spring. Awesome Place.


Leave a Reply

Categories

